top of page

Final round of winners announced for the HMA Awards - Agency Young Marketer & Young Marketer of t...

  1. President: Pamela Carvell, Lifestyle Consultant, Pampas.

  2. Chair: Petra Clayton, Founder & CEO, Custard Communications

  3. Vice chair: Stephen Moran, Director of Marketing, InterContinental London Park Lane

  4. Past chair: Julian Ebbutt, Former MD, Best Loved Hotels

  5. Past chair: Ed Purnell, Director Client Services, Marriott Digital Services Europe

  6. Claire Bell, Global Digital Manager, Dorchester Collection

  7. Cassie Delaney-Brown, Marketing Director for the Stafford Collection

  8. Martin Evans, Managing Director, The Tourism Business

  9. Sunita Lamba, Group PR and media manager, Edwardian Hotels

  10. Steve Lowy, CEO, Anglo Educational and The Residence Apartments

  11. Andrea McKay, Founder Amano Marketing and Coaching Confidential

  12. Kasia Rudnik, CHDM Director of eCommerce, The Langham For media enquiries, contact Georgia Ward at Custard Communications -


bottom of page